Call us: 0800 72400 98
digitalSIGNAGE.de Distribution GmbH - Winterhuder Weg 78a - 22085 HamburgRequest a free webinar now
Settings saved

Privacy settings

Cookie notice: We use cookies on our website. Some of them are necessary, while others help us to improve our online offering. You can accept all cookies by clicking the "Accept all" button, or make your own selection and save it by clicking the "Accept selection" button.

Cookies

This website uses cookies. We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.
Cookies are small text files used by websites to make the user experience more efficient. By law, we can store cookies on your device if they are strictly necessary for the operation of this site. For all other types of cookies, we need your permission. This site uses different types of cookies. Some cookies are placed by third parties that appear on our pages. You can change or withdraw your consent at any time from the cookie statement on our website. Find out more about who we are, how you can contact us and how we process personal data in our privacy policy.
Your consent applies to the following domains: www.digitalsignage.de

Required

Name Anbieter Zweck Ablauf Typ
PHPSESSID digitalsignage.de Retains the user's statuses for all page requests. Session HTTP Cookie

 

Statistics

Name Anbieter Zweck Ablauf Typ
_ga Google Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website. 2 years HTTP Cookie
_gat Google Used by Google Analytics to limit the request rate 1 day HTTP Cookie
_gid Google Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website. 1 day HTTP Cookie

 

Info displays: make the occasion even more meaningful

People want to be informed and entertained as soon as they enter an arena, stadium or hall. Our monitors and outdoor steles convince with rich, vibrant colors as well as an impressive resolution. The application possibilities of the info displays are manifold:

  • Provide clear information at entrances and ticket counters.
  • Make waiting times more bearable - with high-resolution waiting room TVs.
  • Deliver important information about the venue and the event itself - easily through digital signage.
  • Make wayfinding easier for visitors with searchable maps and digital door signs.
  • Promote pre-sales or new and upcoming events with eye-catching customer stoppers, window displays and other digital signage solutions at the point of sale.
  • Increase sales with cross-promotions and third-party advertising.
  • Make it easier to find books and other media with digital shelf labels in libraries.

Convince restaurant and hotel visitors of your offers and promotions - with digital menu boards and appealing hotel displays.

 
IAdea Germany Digital Signage in Public Facilities

Info displays : (Interactive) screens for events and public facilities

Modern digital signage displays are real eye-catchers. They allow you to effectively address customers and increase your sales through effective advertising spots and promotions. They are also ideal for conveying important information. For example, an info display can act as a digital bulletin board - whether in schools or businesses.

But info displays can also be used at events and at the entrance to museums, amusement parks or government offices. Here, the screens offer a welcome change and make it easier to control the flow of visitors. At the same time, they provide important information about the event in question and boost ticket sales by advertising future events. Of course, there is also room for third-party (paid) ads. The info displays can even function as part of a digital admission control system, significantly reducing waiting time!

 

Benefits and advantages of info screens

Digital signage pillars and screens are much more than just attractive advertising spaces. The devices are versatile and create new opportunities for information delivery or entertainment.

1. clear transmission of important information

Whether escape routes, opening hours or the latest offers: Info displays present your information in a clear and easy-to-understand way. With the possibility to display animations, videos or graphics, your content will reach exactly where you want it to: your guests or customers.

2. info displays are attention magnets

Thanks to high-resolution graphics and vibrant colors, info displays immediately attract the attention of passers-by. Especially videos and pictures are perfect to reach your goals (advertising, information, upselling ...). But even previously rather boring texts or tables can now be designed in an appealing and inviting way.

3. flexible in form and position

The classic form for info displays is undoubtedly the info pillar with an information panel mounted at eye level. This variant has proven itself time and again. But there are more exciting alternatives: from miniature screens to gigantic video walls, everything is possible. Experiment with positioning and combination options for maximum effects.

4. always the right medium

Want to play a video with sound? No problem. Images and text? Nothing easier than that. A touch function should allow access to further content? Done with just a few clicks! Digital info displays give you complete freedom to use your media as you wish.

Atmospheric info displays - for the right atmosphere

Information panels are practical communication tools, but they also add to the ambience of your event: Use the flexibility of the devices to create the right mood through colors, videos and sound.

Child's play installation and maintenance

Setting up info displays becomes child's play when you work with a professional digital signage agency like digitalSIGNAGE.de. Thanks to preconfigured digital signage players and qualified support, setup, connection and commissioning can be completed in just a few minutes. Should problems occur during operation, we will also carry out any necessary maintenance for you.

Easily scalable

Your event was a huge success thanks to the info displays, now you want to expand your digital signage solution. No problem, thanks to our flexible cloud-based digital signage solutions for info screens. Additional devices can be easily integrated. This allows you to create a comprehensive overall concept that displays your content on the appropriate surfaces at the appropriate time. Best of all, the cloud solution frees you from costly in-house hosting, allowing for later adjustments.

 

Info displays: Digital signage for your event

To make your event a complete success, you should leave nothing to chance: Working with a professional digital signage agency ensures that your info displays have the maximum impact.

Our proven digital signage software allows you to create comprehensive digital signage solutions tailored to your needs. Inspire your visitors with modern entertainment and attractively presented information.

 

Digital Signage complete solution from the market leader

3 years Premium Digital Signage Cloud CMS software included* 3 year warranty. Free Consulting webinar.

* = From the 4th year Euro 48 / year / player

125,000 installations across Germany.

 

DS Channel Premium Digital Signage Cloud CMS-Software: User-friendly. Cloud-based. Ready to go right out of the box.

 
  • 3 years cloud cms-software included

    3 years Premium Digital Signage Cloud CMS-Software made in Germany. From the 4th year Euro 48 / year / player.
  • 24/7 continuous operation

    All our products are certified for demanding round-the-clock continuous operation. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week - without compromise.
  • 3 years warranty

    Investment security through premium digital signage players & signboards with 3-year warranty.
  • Detailed advice

    Free webinar to help you implement a digital signage solution that's right for you.
  • Everything from one source

    Consulting, conception, installation, setup, content design, content management & technical support.
  • Safe is safe

    Digital Signage Cloud CMS hosted in ISO27001 certified data center in Germany.
  • GDPR-compliant

    Data protection certified by the DSVGO protection team.

 

 

 

Get direct advice from our expert!

Take advantage of our many years of experience
and let us advise you.
Free of charge and without obligation, of course.

 

 

Bendix Björn Szalys
Account Manager

+49 (0) 40 180 2410 80

Rufen Sie uns an: 0800 72400 98
digitalSIGNAGE.de Distribution GmbH - Winterhuder Weg 78a - 22085 HamburgJetzt kostenloses Webinar anfragen
Einstellungen gespeichert

Datenschutzeinstellungen

Cookie-Hinweis: Wir setzen auf unserer Webseite Cookies ein. Einige von Ihnen sind erforderlich, während andere uns helfen unser Online-Angebot zu verbessern. Sie können allen Cookies über den Button „Alle akzeptieren” zustimmen, oder Ihre eigene Auswahl vornehmen und diese mit dem Button „Auswahl akzeptieren” speichern.

Cookies

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.
Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die von Webseiten verwendet werden, um die Benutzererfahrung effizienter zu gestalten. Laut Gesetz können wir Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät speichern, wenn diese für den Betrieb dieser Seite unbedingt notwendig sind. Für alle anderen Cookie-Typen benötigen wir Ihre Erlaubnis. Diese Seite verwendet unterschiedliche Cookie-Typen. Einige Cookies werden von Drittparteien platziert, die auf unseren Seiten erscheinen. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit von der Cookie-Erklärung auf unserer Website ändern oder widerrufen. Erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie mehr darüber, wer wir sind, wie Sie uns kontaktieren können und wie wir personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten.
Ihre Einwilligung trifft auf die folgenden Domains zu: www.digitalsignage.de

Notwendig

Name Anbieter Zweck Ablauf Typ
PHPSESSID digitalsignage.de Behält die Zustände des Benutzers bei allen Seitenanfragen bei. Session HTTP Cookie

 

Statistiken

Name Anbieter Zweck Ablauf Typ
_ga Google Registriert eine eindeutige ID, die verwendet wird, um statistische Daten dazu, wie der Besucher die Website nutzt, zu generieren. 2 Jahre HTTP Cookie
_gat Google Wird von Google Analytics verwendet, um die Anforderungsrate einzuschränken 1 Tag HTTP Cookie
_gid Google Registriert eine eindeutige ID, die verwendet wird, um statistische Daten dazu, wie der Besucher die Website nutzt, zu generieren. 1 Tag HTTP Cookie

 

Info-Displays: Machen Sie den Anlass noch bedeutsamer

Die Menschen möchten informiert und unterhalten werden, sobald Sie eine Arena, ein Stadion oder eine Halle betreten. Unsere Monitore und Outdoor-Stelen überzeugen mit satten, kräftigen Farben sowie einer beeindruckenden Auflösung. Die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten der Info-Displays sind dabei vielfältig:

  • Bieten Sie übersichtliche Informationen an Eingängen und Ticketschaltern.
  • Machen Sie Wartezeiten erträglicher – mit hochauflösenden Wartezimmer-TVs
  • Liefern Sie wichtige Informationen über Veranstaltungsort und die Veranstaltung selbst – ganz einfach durch Digital Signage.
  • Erleichtern Sie die Wegfindung für Besucher mit suchbaren Karten und digitalen Türschildern.
  • Werben Sie für Vorverkäufe oder für neue und bevorstehende Veranstaltungen – mit auffälligen Kundenstoppern, Schaufenster-Displays und anderen Digital-Signage-Lösungen am Point of Sale.
  • Erhöhen Sie Umsätze mithilfe von übergreifenden Aktionen und Werbespots von Drittanbietern.
  • Erleichtern Sie die Suche nach Büchern und anderen Medien: Mit digitalen Regalbeschriftungen in Bibliotheken.

Überzeugen Sie Restaurant- und Hotelbesucher von Ihren Angeboten und Aktionen – mit digitalen Menüboards und ansprechenden Hotel-Displays.

IAdea Deutschland Digital Signage in öffentlichen Einrichtungen

Info-Displays : (Interaktive) Bildschirme für Events und öffentliche Einrichtungen

Moderne Digital Signage-Displays sind echte Hingucker. Sie ermöglichen eine effektive Kundenansprache und steigern Ihre Umsätze durch wirkungsvolle Werbespots und Aktionen. Auch für die Übermittlung wichtiger Informationen sind sie ideal. So kann ein Info-Display beispielsweise als digitales Schwarzes Brett fungieren - egal ob in Schulen oder Unternehmen.

Aber auch bei Veranstaltungen und am Eingang von Museen, Freizeitparks oder Behörden können Info-Displays Anwendung finden. Hier bieten die Bildschirme eine willkommene Abwechslung und erleichtern die Kontrolle der Besucherströme. Gleichzeitig liefern sie wichtige Informationen zu der jeweiligen Veranstaltung und kurbeln den Ticketverkauf durch Werbung für künftige Events an. Natürlich ist auch Platz für die (bezahlten) Anzeigen von Drittanbietern. Die Info-Displays können sogar als Teil eines Systems zur digitalen Einlasskontrolle fungieren und die Wartezeit so deutlich verkürzen!

Digital-Signage-Infodisplay

Nutzen und Vorteile von Info-Bildschirmen

Digital-Signage-Stelen und Bildschirme sind weit mehr als nur attraktive Werbeflächen. Die Geräte sind vielseitig einsetzbar und schaffen neue Möglichkeiten für die Informationsbereitstellung oder zur Unterhaltung.

1. Klare Übermittlung wichtiger Informationen

Egal ob Fluchtwege, Öffnungszeiten oder die neuesten Angebote: Info-Displays stellen Ihre Informationen auf eine übersichtliche und leicht verständlichen Weise dar. Durch die Möglichkeit, Animationen, Videos oder Grafiken anzuzeigen, kommen Ihre Inhalte genau da an, wo Sie es wollen: bei Ihren Gästen oder Kunden.

2. Info-Displays sind Aufmerksamkeitsmagneten

Dank hochauflösender Grafiken und kräftiger Farben ziehen Info-Displays sofort die Aufmerksamkeit der Passanten auf sich. Besonders Videos und Bilder eignen sich hervorragend, um Ihre Ziele (Werbung, Information, Upselling …) zu erreichen. Aber auch bisher eher langweilige Texte oder Tabellen können nun ansprechend und einladend gestaltet werden.

3. Flexibel in Form und Position

Die klassische Form für Info-Displays ist zweifellos die Info-Säule mit einem auf Augenhöhe angebrachten Information-Panel. Diese Variante hat sich immer wieder bewährt. Aber es gibt noch mehr spannende Alternativen: Von Miniatur-Bildschirmen bis hin zu gigantischen Videowalls ist alles möglich. Experimentieren Sie mit der Positionierung und Kombinationsmöglichkeiten für maximale Effekte.

4. Immer das passende Medium

Sie möchten ein Video mit Ton abspielen? Kein Problem. Bilder und Texte? Nichts leichter als das. Eine Touch-Funktion soll den Zugriff auf weitere Inhalte erlauben? Mit wenigen Klicks erledigt! Die digitalen Info-Displays bieten Ihnen die völlige Freiheit, Ihre Medien nach Belieben einzusetzen.

Stimmungsvolle Info-Displays – für die richtige Atmosphäre

Information-Panel sind praktische Kommunikationsmittel, aber sie tragen auch zum Ambiente Ihrer Veranstaltung bei: Nutzen Sie die Flexibilität der Geräte, um durch Farben, Videos und Ton die passende Stimmung zu erzeugen.

Kinderleichte Installation und Wartung

Die Einrichtung von Info-Displays wird zum Kinderspiel, wenn Sie mit einer professionellen Digital Signage-Agentur wie digitalSIGNAGE.de zusammenarbeiten. Dank vorkonfigurierter Digital Signage-Player und qualifiziertem Support gelingen Aufbau, Anschluss und Inbetriebnahme in wenigen Minuten. Sollte es im laufenden Betrieb doch einmal zu Problemen kommen, führen wir auch eventuell notwendige Wartungen für Sie durch.

Problemlos skalierbar

Ihr Event war dank der Info-Displays ein riesiger Erfolg, nun wollen Sie Ihre Digital Signage-Lösung erweitern. Kein Problem, dank unserer flexiblen Cloud-based Digital-Signage-Lösungen für Info-Bildschirme. Weitere Geräte lassen sich einfach integrieren. So können Sie ein umfangreiches Gesamtkonzept erstellen, das Ihre Inhalte zum passenden Zeitpunkt auf den passenden Flächen anzeigt. Das Beste daran: die Cloud-Lösung befreit Sie vom aufwendigen Hosting im eigenen Haus und erlaubt so spätere Anpassungen.

Info-Displays: Digital Signage für Ihr Event

Damit Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem vollen Erfolg wird, sollten Sie nichts dem Zufall überlassen: Die Zusammenarbeit mit einer professionellen Digital Signage-Agentur stellt sicher, dass Ihre Info-Displays die maximale Wirkung entfalten.

Unsere bewährte Digital-Signage-Software ermöglicht das Erstellen umfangreicher, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittener Digital Signage-Lösungen. Begeistern Sie Ihre Besucher mit moderner Unterhaltung und attraktiv aufbereiteten Informationen.

Digital Signage Komplettlösungen vom Marktführer

3 Jahre Premium Digital Signage Cloud CMS-Software inklusive.* 3 Jahre Garantie. Kostenloses Beratungs-Webinar.

* = Ab dem 4. Jahr Euro 48 zzgl. MwSt. / Jahr / Player

125.000 Installationen deutschlandweit.

DS Channel Premium Digital Signage Cloud CMS-Software: Benutzerfreundlich. Cloudbasiert. Sofort startklar.

Unser Rundum-Sorglos-Paket:

  • 3 Jahre Cloud CMS-Software inklusive

    3 Jahre Premium Digital Signage Cloud CMS-Software made in Germany. Ab dem 4. Jahr Euro 48 zzgl. MwSt. / Jahr / Player.
  • 24/7 Dauerbetrieb

    Alle unsere Produkte sind für den anspruchsvollen rund im die Uhr Dauerbetrieb zertifiziert. 24 Stunden an 7 Tagen – ohne Kompromisse.
  • 3 Jahre Garantie

    Investitionssicherheit durch Premium Digital Signage Player & Signboards mit 3 Jahren Garantie.
  • Detaillierte Beratung

    Kostenloses Webinar, um eine für Sie passende Digital Signage Lösung zu realisieren.
  • Alles aus einer Hand

    Beratung, Konzeption, Installation, Einrichtung, Content-Design, Content-Management & technischer Support.
  • Sicher ist sicher

    Digital Signage Cloud CMS gehostet im ISO27001 zertifizierten Rechenzentrum in Deutschland.
  • DSGVO-Konform

    Datenschutz zertifiziert durch das DSVGO Schutzteam.

 

 

 

Direkt von unserem Experten beraten lassen!

Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Erfahrung
und lassen Sie sich von uns beraten.
Selbstverständlich kostenlos und unverbindlich.

 

Bendix Björn Szalys
Account Manager

+49 (0) 40 180 2410 80